Music Lessons for Hartlepool and the North East
Music Lessons forHartlepool and the North East 

Term Dates

 

The Mick Donnelly Academy of Music does follow the term dates to give the teachers some well-deserved rest time but do not worry, below are the confirmed dates for the terms; 

 

Note: No opening/closing time - times for lessons only - agreed with teachers & student

 

All Saturday's end at 4pm

 

2020

 

  • Half term - Saturday 24th October ----- Monday 2nd November
  • End of term - Saturday 19th December

 

2021

 

  • After Christmas / New Year - Monday 4th January
  • Half term - Saturday 13th Feb ----- Monday 22nd Feb
  • End of term - Saturday 27th March
     

 

  • After Easter - Monday 12th April
  • Half Term - Saturday 29th May ----- Monday 7th June
  • End of Term - Saturday 4th August

 

 

  • After Summer restart - Monday 6th September

 

Future term dates will be confirmed and updated on this page

 

 

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to book a music lesson, please contact us:

- mdamusic@outlook.com

- Tel: 01429 892079

Or use our contact form at the bottom of the Contact Us page.

Also click here for Directions

 

Get social with us

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Mick Donnelly Academy of Music